top of page
  • 21nevinsl

Second edition of magazine: Winter

Updated: May 1, 2023

Initially I planned to base my second issue on Christmas, However once I decided on the theme of my first issue of my magazine I decided that my second theme should appeal to a more general audience; Therefore I determined that it would be more beneficial to base my second edition on the season of winter rather than Christmas specifically. This choice allows those who do not celebrate Christmas to still enjoy the contents of the magazine.


During my research of winter magazine issues I found these cover pages which I found visually appealing due to the inclusion of nature.




After viewing these and more, I decided that my winter issue would be in a setting similar to the first 'red' magazine.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page