top of page
  • 21nevinsl

First Edition of the magazine: Pride

When planning what kind of magazine issues to do I decided that I would due my two 'issues' based on moments of cultural significance such as Christmas, Easter, pride, Halloween, etc.

After some consideration I decided my first issue would be pride themed as pride month is continually growing in cultural significance within the target market. To gain some inspiration I research some previously popular pride month issues.

Entertainment






















Las Vegas pride























After considering the positive and negative factors of the magazine issues, i was able to recognize that a reoccurring motif with the pride magazine issues is altering the masthead to the pride colors I decided I would include this within my edition.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page